viernes, 15 de enero de 2010

Live at Pilharmonie, Munich, November 9, 2009

Live at Pilharmonie am Gasteig,
Munich, November 9, 2009

1. So Nice (Norman Gimbel, Marcos Kostenbader Valle, Paulo Sergio Koste Valle)
2. I Was Doing Alright (G.Gershwin/ I.Gershwin)
3. I´ve Grown Accustomed To His Face (Frederick Loewe/ Alan Jay Lerner)
4. You Made Me Love You (Nat King Cole)
5. Quiets Nights (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
6. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Hoagy Carmichel)/
Case of You (Joni Mitchell)
7. Walk On By (Burt Bacharach)

Diana Krall, vocals, piano
Anthony Williams, guitar
Robert Hurst, bass
Kareem Riggins, drums