martes, 28 de diciembre de 2010

Album: Doing All Right - in Concert by Diana Krall

Album tracks

1. Let's Fall In Love
2. The Look Of Love
3. Deed I Do
4. I'll String Along With You
5. Exactly Like You
6. A Case Of You
7. Devil May Care
8. I Was Doing All Right
9. I Don't Know Enough About You

Doing All Right-in Concert -

No hay comentarios: